The Bakken Consortium closed December 31, 2016. All Bakken research is now being managed within the MUDTOC (Mudrocks and Tight Oil Characterization) Consortium.

For Information on how to become a sponsoring member of MUDTOC, please visit the MUDTOC website or contact Dr. Steve Sonnenberg.

Name & Position Title Office Phone Email
Steve Sonnenberg
Professor and Charles Boettcher Distinguished Chair in Petroleum Geology
BE 227B 303-384-2182
Kathy Emme
Research Associate
BE 135 303-273-3854

© 2015 Bakken Research Consortium | Mines Privacy Policy | Site Map