Graduate Students

A Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Abbuhl, Brittany MS Geology babbuhl@mymail.mines.edu
  Abdrakhmanov, Nurlan MS Geology nabdrakhmanov@mymail.mines.edu
  Aertker, William MS Geochemistry waertker@mymail.mines.edu
  Alford, Lee MS Geology leealford@mymail.mines.edu
  Alqahtani, Najm PhD Geology naalqaht@mymail.mines.edu
  Al-Qaod, Moath PhD Geology malqaod@mymail.mines.edu
  Arabnia, Omid PhD Geological Engineering arabnia@mymail.mines.edu
  Arnush, Nicole PM Mineral Exploration narnush@mymail.mines.edu
  Ayala, Amanda PM Mineral Exploration aayala@mymail.mines.edu
         
B Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Bane, Lauren MS Geology lbane@mymail.mines.edu
  Batbayar, Kherlen MS Geology kherlenbatbayar@mymail.mines.edu
  Bauer, Matthew MS Geology bauer@mymail.mines.edu
  Beauchesne, Hannah MS Geology hbeauchesne@mymail.mines.edu
  Beaver, Cory MS Geology cbeaver@mymail.mines.edu
  Beisman, James PhD Hydrology jbeisman@mymail.mines.edu
  Belobraydic, Matthew PhD Geology mbelobra@mymail.mines.edu
  Benitez, Pablo MS Geology pablobenitez@mymail.mines.edu
  Berger, Michael MS Geology mberger@mymail.mines.edu
  Bievenour, April MS Geology abievenour@mymail.mines.edu
  Bingham Chee, Mary MS Geology mbingham@mymail.mines.edu
  Boyd, Lane PhD Geological Engineering daboyd@mymail.mines.edu
  Bristow, John MS Geology jbristow@mymail.mines.edu
  Brown, Jacob MS Hydrology jacobbrown@mymail.mines.edu
  Brusak, Amber MS Geological Engineering abrusak@mymail.mines.edu
  Buchanan, John "Wes" PhD Geology jbuchana@mymail.mines.edu
  Bulguroglu, Muhammed MS Geology mbulguroglu@mymail.mines.edu
         
C Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Cardona, Sebastian PhD Geology scardona@mymail.mines.edu
  Charbonneau, Chanel PM Mineral Exploration ccharbon@mymail.mines.edu
  Cheney, Alexander MS Geology cheney@mymail.mines.edu
  Colborne, Jacqueline PhD Geology jcolborne@mymail.mines.edu
  Coleman, Robert MS Geology rocolema@mymail.mines.edu
  Cone, Kim MS Hydrology kcone@mymail.mines.edu
  Contreras, Ian MS Hydrology icontreras@mymail.mines.edu
  Copple, Trevor MS Geology tcopple@mymail.mines.edu
  Corral, Emmanuel MS Geology ecorral@mymail.mines.edu
  Corrigan, Rachel M.Sc. Hydrology rcorrigan@mymail.mines.edu
  Cross, Lauren PhD Geology lcross@mymail.mines.edu
         
D Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  DeDecker, John PhD Geology jdedecke@mymail.mines.edu
  Dellenbach, Joe MS Geology jdellenb@mymail.mines.edu
  Deng, Hang PhD Geology hangdeng@mymail.mines.edu
  Do, Mimi MS Geology mdo@mymail.mines.edu
         
E Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Eliassen, Jason MS Geology jeliassen@mymail.mines.edu
         
F Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Fisher, Lyndsey MS Geochemistry lyfisher@mymail.mines.edu
  Foiles, Lauren PM Mineral Exploration lfoiles@mymail.mines.edu
  Forrester, Mary PhD Hydrology mforrest@mymail.mines.edu
  Foster, Allan MS Hydrology afoster@mymail.mines.edu
  Foster, Lauren PhD Hydrology lfoster@mymail.mines.edu
  Frieman, Ben PhD Geology bfrieman@mymail.mines.edu
  Fryer Rosemarie MS Geology fryer@mymail.mines.edu
         
G Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Genecov, Michael MS Geology mgenecov@mymail.mines.edu
  Gentry, Emilie MS Geology engentry@mymail.mines.edu
  Gilbert, Clark PhD Geology clarkgilbert@mymail.mines.edu
  Gissler, Garrett PhD Geology gdgissler@mymail.mines.edu
  Gordon, Andrew MS Geology agordon@mymail.mines.edu
  Graber, Andrew PhD Geological Engineering apgraber@mymail.mines.edu
  Guzman, Mario PhD Geology mguzman@mymail.mines.edu
         
H Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Halford, Daniel MS Geology dhalford@mymail.mines.edu
  Hansford, Mark PhD Geology hansford@mymail.mines.edu
  Harman, Charles PhD Geology chharman@mymail.mines.edu
  Harmon, Ryan PhD Hydrology ryanharmon@mymail.mines.edu
  Heger, Andrew PhD Geology anheger@mymail.mines.edu
  Heil, Elanor PhD Hydrology eheil@mymail.mines.edu
  Hein, Annette MS Hydrology ahein@mymail.mines.edu
  Henry, Richard PhD Geochemistry rhenry@mymail.mines.edu
  Herber, Blake MS Geology blakeherber@mymail.mines.edu
  Hernandez Uribe, David PhD Geology dhernandezuribe@mymail.mines.edu
  Hollon, Zachary PhD Geology zhollon@mymail.mines.edu
  Hou, Pengfei PhD Geology phou@mines.edu
  Huang, Zhi PM Mineral Exploration huangzhi@mymail.mines.edu
  Huels, Matthew MS Geology mlhuels@mymail.mines.edu
  Huff, Dante PhD Geology dhuff@mymail.mines.edu
         
I Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Idowu, Dorcas PhD Geological Engineering doidowu@mymail.mines.edu
         
J Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Jung, Hee Won PhD Hydrology hjung@mymail.mines.edu
         
K Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Kazankapov, Aidos MS Geology akazankapov@mymail.mines.edu
  Keator, Allison MS Geology akeator@mymail.mines.edu
  Keevil, Halley PhD Geology hkeevil@mymail.mines.edu
  Kinney, Sarah PM Petroleum Reservoir Systems skinney@mymail.mines.edu
  Kobayashi, Hirofumi PhD Geology hkobayas@mymail.mines.edu
  Kondakci, Emre MS Geology emrecankutkondakci@mymail.mines.edu
  Kramer, Shawn MS Geology skramer@mymail.mines.edu
  Krajnovich, Ashton PhD Geological Engineering akrajnov@mymail.mines.edu
         
L Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  LaPorte, David MS Geological Engineering dwlaporte@mymail.mines.edu
  Lefeuvre, Caroline PhD Geological Engineering clefeuvre@mymail.mines.edu
  Lesar, Lisa MS Geology lesar@mymail.mines.edu
  Li, Haipeng PhD Geology haipengli@mymail.mines.edu
  Liu, Zhuangxiaoxue MS Geology liu@mymail.mines.edu
  Lockyear, Russell MS Geological Engineering lockyear@mymail.mines.edu
  Lopez, Shawn PM Mineral Exploration shalopez@mymail.mines.edu
  Lowe, Justin MS Geology jlowe@mymail.mines.edu
  Lowry, Benjamin PhD Geology blowry@mymail.mines.edu
  Luke, Sy MS Geology sluke@mymail.mines.edu
         
M Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  MacIntyre, Timothy PhD Geology tmacinty@mymail.mines.edu
  Mahatma, Asha MS Geology amahatma@mymail.mines.edu
  Malenda, Helen PhD Hydrology hfmalenda@mymail.mines.edu
  Malenda, Margariete PhD Geochemistry margarietemalenda@mymail.mines.edu
  Marsac, Kara PhD Geochemistry  marsac@mymail.mines.edu
  Matson, Christopher PhD Geology matson@mymail.mines.edu
  Mayorga, Carolina PhD Geology lcmayorga@mymail.mines.edu
  McChesney, Jeromy MS Geology jemcches@mymail.mines.edu
  McDowell, Bryan PhD Geology bmcdowel@mymail.mines.edu
  McGuinness, James MS Hydrology jmcguinness@mymail.mines.edu
  McIntire, Duncan MS Geology dmcintire@mymail.mines.edu
  McKeon, Jeffrey PM Mineral Exploration jmckeon@mymail.mines.edu
  Mikus, Mark MS Geology mmikus@mymail.mines.edu
  Minnick, Matthew PhD Geological Engineering mminnick@mymail.mines.edu
  Morgan, John PhD Geology jomorgan@mymail.mines.edu
  Mulhall, Ryan MS Geochemistry rmulhall@mymail.mines.edu
  Mullane, Michelle MS Geological Engineering mmullane@mymail.mines.edu
  Mumpy, Michelle MS Geology mmumpy@mymail.mines.edu
         
N Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Nandy, Dipanwita PhD Geology dnandy@mymail.mines.edu
  Nelson, Walter MS Geology wwnelson@mymail.mines.edu
  Noosri, Ratthapon MS Geology rnoosri@mymail.mines.edu
         
O Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Olsen, Juliet MS Geological Engineering jrolsen@mymail.mines.edu
  Olson, Christopher MS Geology colson@mymail.mines.edu
  O'Shea, Patrick MS(NT) Hydrology poshea1@mymail.mines.edu
         
P Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Palmer, Zachary MS Geochemistry zpalmer@mymail.mines.edu
  Pascarelli, Samantha MS Geology spascare@mymail.mines.edu
  Pauly, Carolyn MS Geology cpauly@mymail.mines.edu
  Payne, Joshua MS Geology joshuapayne@mymail.mines.edu
  Peacock, Julia MS Geology juliapeacock@mymail.mines.edu
  Pearigen, Wes MS Geology rwpearigen@mymail.mines.edu
  Pehlivan, Victoria MS Geology vblanchard@mymail.mines.edu
  Perry, Emily PhD Geology perry@mymail.mines.edu
  Pettinga, Luke PhD Geology lukepettinga@mymail.mines.edu
  Pierre, Samuel PhD Geology spierre@mymail.mines.edu
  Pommer, Maxwell PhD Geology mpommer@mymail.mines.edu
  Pommer, Rania Eldam PhD Geology reldam@mymail.mines.edu
         
Q Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Quigley, Patrick PhD Geology pquigley@mymail.mines.edu
         
R Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Radach,  Kyle MS Geological Engineering kradach@mymail.mines.edu
  Reeves, Lisa MS Geology lreeves@mymail.mines.edu
  Rey, David MS Hydrology drey@mymail.mines.edu
  Rumel, Samuel MS Geological Engineering srumel@mymail.mines.edu
  Ryken, Anna MS Hydrology achovanes@mymail.mines.edu
         
S Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Samis, Jack MS Geology jsamis@mymail.mines.edu
  Sams, Bonnie MS Hydrology bonniesams@mymail.mines.edu
  Sapardina, Dessy PhD Geology dsapardi@mymail.mines.edu
  Schwarz, Alyssa ME Geological Engineering aschwarz@mymail.mines.edu
  Scott, Patrick PM Mineral Exploration patrickscott@mymail.mines.edu
  Semmens, Stephen PhD Geological Engineering ssemmens@mymail.mines.edu
  Severson, Allison PhD Geology aseverson@mymail.mines.edu
  Sha, Grant PM Mineral Exploration  
  Sharp, Cory MS Geology csharp@mymail.mines.edu
  Shaw, Matthew MS Geology mjshaw@mymail.mines.edu
  Sherman, Jacob MS(NT) Hydrology sherman@mymail.mines.edu
  Siegel, Matthew PM Mineral Exploration msiegel@mymail.mines.edu
  Sihombing, Enry MS Geology enryhorassihombing@mymail.mines.edu
  Simon, Isaac MS Geology isaacsimon@mymail.mines.edu
  Sinha, Sankhaneel PhD Geological Engineering sankhaneelsinha@mymail.mines.edu
  Sitaula, Raju PhD Geology rsitaula@mymail.mines.edu
  Smith, Alyssa MS Geochemistry asmith@mymail.mines.edu
  Smith, James MS Geology jamessmith@mymail.mines.edu
  Socianu, Alexa PhD Geology acocianu@mymail.mines.edu
  Southerland, Lauren MS Geological Engineering lesoutherland@mymail.mines.edu
  Stacey, Jon PM Mineral Exploration jonstacey@mymail.mines.edu
  Steidtmann, Matthew MS Geology msteidtmann@mymail.mines.edu
  Stern, Chelsea MS Hydrology cestern@mymail.mines.edu
  Stewart, Torell MS Geology torellstewart@mymail.mines.edu
  Sun, Peng MS Geology pengsun@mymail.mines.edu
  Sutterfield, David MS Geochemistry dsutterfield@mymail.mines.edu
  Swift Bird, Kenneth MS Hydrology kswiftbird@mymail.mines.edu
         
T Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Taksavasu, Tadsuda PhD Geology ttaksavasu@mymail.mines.edu
  Tavars Nassif, Miguel PhD Geology mtavarsn@mymail.mines.edu
  Tharalson, Erik PhD Geology etharals@mymail.mines.edu
  Thatch, Lauren MS Hydrology lmthatch@mymail.mines.edu
  Thogerson, Jennifer MS Geology jpthogerson@mymail.mines.edu
  Thomas, Helen MS Geology hthomas@mymail.mines.edu
  Thul, David PhD Geology dthul@mymail.mines.edu
  Tidholm, John MS Geology tidholm@mymail.mines.edu
  Tijerina, Danielle MS Hydrology dtijerina@mymail.mines.edu
  Timm, Kira MS Geology kblaco@mymail.mines.edu
  Tinney, Mike PhD Hydrology mtinney@mymail.mines.edu
  Trutner, Sarah MS Hydrology strutner@mymail.mines.edu
  Tsuruoka, Subaru PhD Geology stsuruok@mymail.mines.edu
  Twigg, Helen MS Geology htwigg@mymail.mines.edu
         
U Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Ugwu-Oj, Obianuju MS Geology ougwuoju@mymail.mines.edu
         
V Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Van Hoozen, Christopher PhD Geochemistry cvanhoozen@mymail.mines.edu
  Vazquez-Garcia, Oscar MS Geology vazquezgarcia@mymailmines.edu
         
W Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Walker, Wylie MS Geology wyliewalker@mymail.mines.edu
  Wang, Jianqiao PhD Geology jiawang@mymail.mines.edu
  Welcome, Leiaka PhD Geology lwelcome@mymail.mines.edu
  Wnuk, Kendall PhD Geological Engineering kwnuk@mymail.mines.edu
  Wood, Andrew MS Geology andrewwood@mymail.mines.edu
  Wood, Patrick PM Mineral Exploration pwood@mymail.mines.edu
         
X Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Xu, Jingqi PhD Geology jinxu@mymail.mines.edu
         
Y Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Young, Meriel MS Geological Engineering merielyoung@mymail.mines.edu
         
Z Graduate Student Degree Discipline E-Mail
  Zeeck, Lauren M.Sc. Geology lzeeck@mymail.mines.edu
  Zellman, Kristine PhD Geology kzellman@mymail.mines.edu
         

 

Huff, Dante PhD Geology dhuff@mymail.mines.edu

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 09/19/2017 16:01:20